HOME 

  

  

  

      

  

          

          

ABOUT

 

  

 

       

 

       

         

CALENDAR

 

 

 

 

      

      

       

AUDIO / VIDEO CLIPS

    

    

    

   

    

   

         

GALLERY

  

   

      

   

 

         

       

CONTACT / BOOKINGS

 

       

   

 0 

   

  

       

DT Press Pak Pic 2017

                

Rock, Funk, Soul Blues & Jazz

Dallas/Fort Worth, Texas

 

Upcoming Shows


 

Wednesday, November 1, 9:00pm

O'Riley's

8989 Forest Lane

Dallas, Tx 75243

 

Friday, November 10, 7:00pm

Red, Hot & Blue

9810 N Central Expwy, #600

Dallas, Tx 75231

 

Saturday, November 18, 5:00pm

Private Party
Dallas, Tx

 

Saturday, December 9, 7:30pm

Private Party
Addison, Tx

 

Wednesday, December 13, 9:00pm

O'Riley's

8989 Forest Lane

Dallas, Tx 75243

  

Saturday, December 16, 7:30pm

Private Party
Richardson, Tx



2018 Dates: 


Thursday, January 18, 6:30pm

Nate's

14951 Midway Rd

Addison, Tx 75001

 

Friday, February 23, 7:00pm

Red, Hot & Blue

9810 N Central Expwy, #600

Dallas, Tx 75231

 

Thursday, March 1, 6:30pm

Nate's

14951 Midway Rd

Addison, Tx 75001

 

Friday, March 23, 7:00pm

Red, Hot & Blue

9810 N Central Expwy, #600

Dallas, Tx 75231

 

News


YouTube Video!

Check out this jumpin' blues shuffle from Dave and the gang:

 


 

 

Follow Us On Facebook!

     

Reach out and friend Dave Taylor on Facebook to stay plugged in with shows, clips and current news feeds!

  

HOME  |  ABOUT  CALENDAR  CLIPS  | GALLERY  |  CONTACT / BOOKINGS

Web site content & images copyright D Taylor 2012 - 2017